Date: 16/02/2018

No. RRMC&H/EST NAAC - 01/2018

The Sexual Harassment of Women at Workplace committee is reconstituted with the following as chairperson, Member – coordinator and Members.

The Chairperson has to intimated to all the other members regarding the constitution of the committee and to inform to participate in the meeting actively whenever the committee meeting is called for and the committee has to hold the meeting once in a three months and immediately when the complaint is received and submit the minutes of meeting to the chairperson of IQAS.

Post	Name	Department
Chairperson	Dr. Usha Ramachandra	Director of Post Graduate
		Studies
Member	Dr. Sangeetha S	Microbiology
Coordinator		
Member	Dr. Sathyanarayan	Pharmacology
Member	Dr. Asha C S	Psychaitry
Member	Dr. Meenakshi N G	Nursing
Member	Mrs. Jyothi	HR
Member	Mrs. Chandramma C	Academic section
Member	Mr. Ramachandra	Electrical
	Tolmatti	
Member	Mr. Arasu	Supervisor
Member	Mrs. Chikkathayamma	Group – D
Member	Mrs. Anupama	Advocate

In case, any aggrieved person needs to inform about an incident, they can call Dr. Usha Ramachandra at 974051077 Or drop a complaint in the complaint box kept in the Nursing Superitendent's office.

Dr. Usha Ramchandra Director of PG Studies